Happy Birthday, Brother Mike!

birthday cake

I made Brother Mike a chocolate, raspberry 4-layer cake with almond frosting.

July 26, 2010: Mike Muscarella turns 33. My amazing brother was maybe my mama’s favorite. Understandable, he’s a great brother.

Today I fete my amazing brother who does all brotherly duties fantastically. He helps me move. He threatens to kill my boyfriend. He puts up my shelves. He entertains my love of all things girly–clothes, shoes, flowers, pink stuff, Jennifer Aniston, psychics, self-tanner… He even introduces to me to man things I should know about like drill bits, Spike Lee, The Wire, grilling, and beer!

Feast your eyes on some hilarious pics!

Mike's first birthday with Mama Alice.

Consoling

One of my favorites with Brother Mike on Christmas Day. Who takes a picture of a little girl crying? Unless it's to capture those killer curls.

Leave a comment

Filed under Brother Mike

Leave a Reply

