Sunday is a Fun Day: Vintage Pics

People have been sending me a lot of messages telling me that I’m making them cry. I’m a huge proponent of crying, ask all my ex-boyfriends. But there is a time for fun too. Here are a few snapshots you might enjoy.

High School Graduation

High School Graduation with Mama Alice

8th Grade Graduation

8th Grade Graduation from Holy Rosary with Mama Alice.

Mom I think is about 14 here, I think.

Resemblence?

Resemblence?

Tweet this.

Share on facebook. Share on Facebook.

Share on LinkedIn. Share on LinkedIn.

Leave a comment

Filed under grief, Lauren Muscarella, loss, mother, parent

Leave a Reply

